Family Encyclopedia >> Entertainment

Fire Clash Squad Season 9 Free Rewards, Release Date, And More

Shock Squad is one of the most popular modes available in Garena Free Fire. The mode also has a ranked season for players to improve their ranks and earn glory. Here, we'll take a look at the Season 9 rewards, release date, and more.

The OB30 update will also bring the new Free Fire Clash Squad Season 9 to the servers. The new OB30 update brought many new changes and customizations to the title with weapon updates for character skill reworks.

Some major updates have been introduced to the Clash Squad mode, along with changes to spawn points on the Bermuda map and more. Let's take a look at the new Free Fire Clash Squad Season 9 rewards, release date and more.

Fire Clash Squad Season 9 Release Date and Free Rewards

Fire Clash Squad Season 9 Free Rewards, Release Date, And More

The new Ranked Season 9 of Clash Squad will begin on September 29 at 2:30 PM IST. If players reached Gold-III in their previous season, they might also have claimed Gold AN94 gun skin too.

This Season 9 Ranked Shock Team will also bring many new rewards like the Golden M4A1 weapon skin, banners, gold coins, character shards, royal gold vouchers, playing cards, etc. All players can claim these rewards after reaching a certain rank in the upcoming CS Ranked Season. The list of gold gun skins from previous seasons is as follows:

  • Season 1 – Golden Desert Eagle
  • Season 2 – Golden G18
  • Season 3 – Golden FAMAS
  • Season 4 – Golden P90
  • Season 5 – Golden MP5
  • Season 6 – Golden M500
  • Season 7 – Golden M1014
  • Season 8 – Gold AN94
  • Season 9 – Golden M4A1

Which character improved the most after the Free Fire OB30 update?

As with every previous ranked season at the start of this season, the rankings will be reset again. Players will be assigned a base rank based on their rank and performance in the previous Season 8 of Clash Squad. The ranking system to follow at the end of Clash Squad Ranked Seasons is as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze I

Follow our Instagram handle to participate in the huge DJ Aloks Giveaway and stay up to date with the latest news from the gaming and eSports scene.